Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Staff Directory
 
2019-2020
 

Staff Name Position Email Address
ADMINISTRATION    
Kevin Doell Principal kdoell@sunrisesd.ca
Carol Blocker Vice-Principal cblocker@sunrisesd.ca
     
TEACHERS    
Marnie Belfiglio Teacher mbelfiglio@sunrisesd.ca
James Chagnon Teacher jchagnon@sunrised.ca
Nancy Champagne Teacher nchampagne@sunrisesd.ca
Carlos Cordeiro Teacher ccordeiro@sunrisesd.ca
Caroline Evans Teacher cevans@sunrisesd.ca
Kris Frederiksen Teacher kfrederiksen@sunrisesd.ca
Christine Harasymec Teacher charasymec@sunrisesd.ca
Dave Harper Teacher dharper@sunrisesd.ca
Mark Humphries Teacher mhumphries@sunrisesd.ca
Jonathan Hutton Teacher jhutton@sunrisesd.ca
Neil Jacobs Teacher njacobs@sunrisesd.ca
Kevin Jaworski Teacher kjaworski@sunrisesd.ca
Aaron Jeninga Teacher ajeninga@sunrisesd.ca
Ted Jeninga Teacher tjeninga@sunrisesd.ca
Neil Jonker Teacher njonker@sunrisesd.ca
Kevin Kitching Teacher kkitching@sunrisesd.ca
Shane Lucier Teacher  slucier@sunrisesd.ca
David Maclean Teacher dmaclean@sunrisesd.ca
Cheryl McCormick-Murta Teacher cmccormickmurta@sunrisesd.ca
Mark McCoy Teacher mmccoy@sunrisesd.ca
Laura Nesmith Teacher lnesmith@sunrisesd.ca
Jim Osler Teacher josler@sunrisesd.ca
Jane Payment Teacher jpayment@sunrisesd.ca
Julie Radchuk Teacher jradchuk@sunrisesd.ca
Christine Rigey Teacher crigey@sunrisesd.ca
Karol Rogers Teacher krogers@sunrisesd.ca
Laura Skiba Teacher lskiba@sunrisesd.ca
Kim Sklepowich Teacher ksklepowich@sunrisesd.ca
Melanie St. Pierre Teacher mstpierre@sunrisesd.ca
Zig Thiessen Teacher zthiessen@sunrisesd.ca
Chenoa Walker Teacher cwalker@sunrisesd.ca
 
   
SPECIALTY
   
Tracey Cathcart
Alternative Education Teacher tcathcart@sunrisesd.ca
Greg Crowe
Music/Band Teacher gcrowe@sunrisesd.ca
Connie Holmlund Clinician cholmlund@sunrisesd.ca
Leslie McKetchen PE Teacher lmcketchen@sunrisesd.ca
Christian Milks PE Teacher cmilks@sunrisesd.ca
Ryan Neufeld Clinician rneufeld@sunrisesd.ca
Severyn Wojcik PE Teacher swojcik@sunrisesd.ca
     
STUDENT SERVICES    
Michael Baker Student Services mbaker@sunrisesd.ca
Travis Hutlet Grade 12 Resource thutlet@sunrisesd.ca
Nancy Kovachik Grade 9 Resource nkovachik@sunrisesd.ca
Tara Loureiro Grade 11 Resource tloureiro@sunrisesd.ca
Joel Schreyer Student Services jschreyer@sunrisesd.ca
Tim Stearns Grade 10 Resource tstearns@sunrisesd.ca
     
CLERICAL    
Deenna Brown Secretary dbrown@sunrisesd.ca
Christa DeMontigny Library cdemontigny@sunrisesd.ca
Lori Kalyniuk Secretary lkalyniuk@sunrisesd.ca
Chris Schofield Secretary cschofield@sunrisesd.ca
     
EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS    
Donnarae Adamson EA  
Brenda Balinski EA  
Melissa Botincan EA  
Carey Boutet EA  
Charlene Cooke EA  
Wendy Didora EA  
Lisa Grant EA  
Christine Hadaller EA  
Kristine Huebner EA  
Laurie Jaman EA  
BJ Kuzmack EA  
Tracy Ross EA  
Rhonda Senier EA  
Angie Sobering EA  
     
CUSTODIAL    
Peter Stanley Head Custodian pstanley@sunrisesd.ca
Walter Foks Custodian  
Wes Goetz Cleaner  
Barb Judge Cleaner  
Islay McIlraith Cleaner